New Year Round Birchleggings Club Activities Posted! Also see Birchlegger Stories...

Tony Wise Birkie Spirit Award

The Tony Wise Birkie Spirit Award is given for Outstanding Contributions to the Growth and Development of the American Birkebeiner and the Sport of Cross Country Skiing.

Award Recipients:

2023: Judy & Jay Hoeschler and Don & Heidi Becker

2020: Steve Poulin and Dave Balsiger

2019: Ned Zuelsdorff

2018: Jack Moin

2017: Tom Duffy

2016: Tom Kelly

2015: John Kotar

2014: Jacqueline A. Lindskoog

2012: David G. Nelson

2011: Frances M. Wise

2010: Sven Wiik and Marty Hall

Past Posts

Total Website Views

Google Analytics